Tomorrow it’s monday =/

It means Im back at the hospital and wearing the scrubs………..

Its been my first whole weekend off and it just went by so fast, didnt even do half of things on my “do-list” 😦

The shortage of nurse and health care staff in general is real , many us have to work overtime to make things go around and sometimes many hit rock bottom of exhaustion.

It was long time ago I enjoyed a *weekend* that word doesnt even excist to many of us RNs

image

But hey I chose this job , so why even complain .. right??

image

At the end of day I remember why I do this  and its NOT because to make money. Its because I love helping & taking care of people suffering from disease or injuries 🙂

Thank God Im starting the evening shift tomorrow because an early morning would just kill me

Leave a Reply

