The waiting

So Im here in the trainstation waiting on the train to get me to work cuz Im working the weekend shifts. Ive been thinking and I have come to the conclusion that Ive spent most of my life waiting for things to happen . Waiting for the next train , waiting for the next summer, waiting for graduation and the list goes on like that … Why is it so hard for me to just enjoy the “moment” ??? Hmmms maybe this life wasnt meant for enjoyment ,,, after all we are preparing us selfs for the final destition -death- 🙂 lol now Im sounding extremly depressing haha I think its because I have to go work soon.

20130914-124307.jpg

Leave a Reply

