Somliga går med trasiga skor ……

My beauties aka my favourite winter boots , well atleaste one of them is torn part 😦   … Ive been using these boots now for 2 years and I really love them… Im not throwing them away Im taking them to an old guy who can fix shoes to get them glued together again .. Thankfully I have alot of other shoes/boots who are made for winter weather … Its just funny when I was in town today and I was feeling a big pile of snow underneath my foot and I was trying to kick it off only to discover that my shoe was torn apart loool .. Btw Im so tired of this snow storm and snow everywhere .. I want it to be spring soon so that I can walk around in sandals instead 😀

IMG_1408[1]

Leave a Reply

