Happy 12/12/12

This is a picture I took this morning and it was cold as hell today (like usual) ..btw  I think I need to buy touch-screen gloves it very difficult to take pictures or write text-messages with bare hands on the winter

Anywayz enought about that …. 12/12/12 have been a pretty good day so far!!  My plan was to make a wish when the clock was 12 hours: 12 minutes and 12 seconds but I was doing other stuff then LOL

8 hours left of this day and I will make the most of it …. next 12/12/12 wont be for another 100 year

byeeeeeee

[ some 12.12.12 pictures from tumblr]

 

 

Leave a Reply

