I’ve started to workout – new gymcard

I got these health care money (in from of checks) from my employer long time ago .. so yesterday I finally decided to use them before they expired at the end of this year !!  So I got myself a gym membership  😀 everything is better when its FREE lol

After that I went to H&M and I have to say I love their sports collection, I bought a long sleeve shirt , sports bras and new workout pants

IMG_1160

IMG_1162

IMG_1168

IMG_1170

Now I’m more motivated than ever to build some strong muscles all over my body wiiiho

Stay healthy y’all 🙂

I work out, but feel guilty for eating. :  wedding Tumblr LwtkoplCjq1r653yzo1 500

Leave a Reply

