A is for Ayaan

I got this silver necklace for my 19th birthday 🙂  ….   Love the letter A  😀

when I was a child/baby in Somalia my mother bought me a gold necklace with the letter A on it .. when the war broke out  we went to Kenya … I was out with the staff of the hotel and other kids  and when I came back home my mom saw that I wasnt wearing my necklace anymore ….and I was too little to remember anything …. How awful can people be for stealing from a lil kid  … Its too bad it got stolen I could have saved that necklace for my personal memory’s sake

anyhow   ,,, A is for Miss A  …and AWESOME 😉

Leave a Reply

